Login

Register

Login

Register

094 9020444 sales@westaro.ie Mon-Thurs: 8:00am-5:00pm Fri: 8:00am-1:00pm

Our Team
Our Team
WestaroOur Team
ENDA LAVELLE
Managing Director & Sales Representative for the Midlands of Ireland

087 7708062
enda@westaro.ie

Vincent Kenny
Managing Director & Sales Representative for the West and Midlands of Ireland

087 2620641
vincent@westaro.ie

Joe Landy
Sales Representative of the South and South West of Ireland & Southern Sales Manager

087 2671044
joe@westaro.ie

JOHN SHERIDAN
Sales Representative for the North East and North West of Ireland

087 9224827
johnsheridan@westaro.ie

Liam O’BRIEN
Merchandiser


086 1641302
liam@westaro.ie

Mick Quinn
Sales Representative for the West of Ireland & Merchandiser

087 9126219
mick@westaro.ie

Ciara Kenny
Sales & Accounts

ciara@westaro.ie

Aisling Kenny
Sales & Marketing

 
aisling@westaro.ie

Niamh Gallagher
Sales Administrator

 
niamh@westaro.ie

John Maloney
Financial Controller

johnmaloney@westaro.ie

MICHAEL RYAN
Warehouse Manager

michael@westaro.ie

Darek Kwiatkowski
Warehouse Operative
JASON ORMSBY
Warehouse Operative
MICHAEL MOORE
Warehouse Operative
KEITH KEEGAN
Warehouse Operative
TOMMY CORLEY
Warehouse Operative
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare