Login

Register

Login

Register

094 9020444 sales@westaro.ie Mon-Thurs: 8:30am-5:30pm Fri: 8:30am-4:30pm

Our Team
Our Team
WestaroOur Team
JOHN LAVELLE
Managing Director & Sales Representative for the Midlands of Ireland

087 2620642
john@westaro.ie

Vincent Kenny
Managing Director & Sales Representative for the West and Midlands of Ireland

087 2620641
vincent@westaro.ie

TOM CHRISTLE
Sales Representative of the East and South East of Ireland

087 1200172
tom@westaro.ie

Joe Landy
Sales Representative of the South and South West of Ireland & Southern Sales Manager

087 2671044
joe@westaro.ie

JOHN SHERIDAN
Sales Representative for the North East and North West of Ireland

087 9224827
johnsheridan@westaro.ie

Liam O’BRIEN
Merchandiser


086 1641302
liam@westaro.ie

Enda LAVELLE
Sales Representative / Merchandiser


087 7708062
enda@westaro.ie

Mick Quinn
Sales Representative for the West of Ireland & Merchandiser

087 9126219
mick@westaro.ie

Ciara Kenny
Sales & Accounts

ciara@westaro.ie

Aisling Kenny
Sales & Marketing

 
aisling@westaro.ie

Niamh Gallagher
Sales Administrator

 
niamh@westaro.ie

John Maloney
Financial Controller

johnmaloney@westaro.ie

Martin ROUGHNEEN
Purchasing Manager

martin@westaro.ie

MICHAEL RYAN
Warehouse Manager

michael@westaro.ie

Darek Kwiatkowski
Warehouse Operative
JASON ORMSBY
Warehouse Operative
MICHAEL MOORE
Warehouse Operative
KEITH KEEGAN
Warehouse Operative
TOMMY CORLEY
Warehouse Operative
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Color
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom fields
Compare